Author Topic: Current Champions - Updated 11/21  (Read 3838 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 20189
  • Karma: +125/-4
  • Hey buddy!
    • View Profile
Current Champions - Updated 11/21
« on: August 30, 2010, 12:35:25 PM »


WWE Universal Champion: Brock Lesnar
-Defeated Goldberg at Wrestlemania 33 (4/02/17)

Intercontinental Champion: Roman Reigns
-Defeated The Miz on Monday Night Raw (11/20/17)

Tag Team Champions: The Bar (Sheamus & Cesaro)(3)
-Defeated Seth Rollins & Dean Ambrose on Raw (11/06/17)

Women's Champion: Alexa Bliss(2)
-Defeated Sasha Banks on Raw (8/28/17)

World Cruiserweight Champion Enzo Amore(2)
-Defeated Kallisto at TLC (10/22/17)


World Heavyweight Champion: AJ Styles(2)
-Defeated Jinder Mahal on Smackdown (11/07/17)

US Champion: Baron Corbin
-Defeated AJ Styles and Tye Dillinger at Hell In A Cell (10/08/17)

Tag Team Champions: The Usos (Jimmy & Jey Uso)(3)
-Defeated The New Day (Xavier Woods & Big E) at Hell In A Cell (9/12/17)

Womens Champion: Charlotte Flair
-Defeated Ntalya on Smackdown (11/14/17)


NXT Champion: Andrade "Cien" Almas
-Defeated Drew McIntyre at Takeover War Game (11/18/17)

NXT Tag Team Champions: Sanity (Eric Young & Alexander Wolfe)
-Defeated The Authors Of Pain (Oham & Rezar) at NXT Takeover Brooklyn III (8/19/17)

NXT Womens Champion: Ember Moon
-Defeated Peyton Royce, Kairi Sane, & Nikki Cross to win the vacant title at NXT Takeover: War Games (11/18/17


UK Champion: Pete Dunne
-Defeated Tyler Bate at NXT Takeover Chicago (5/20/17)

Impact Wrestling

World Champion: Eli Drake
-Title Won a Battle Royal to claim the vacant championship on Impact (8/24/17)

Grand Champion: Ethan Carter III
-Defeated Moose on Impact (8/03/17)

X-Division Champion: Trevor Lee(3)
-Defeated Sonjay Dutt in a Falls Count Anywhere Match on Impact (9/14/17)

World Tag Team Champions: OVE (Jake & Dave Crist)
-Defeated LAX (Ortiz & Santana w/ Konnan) on Impact (9/21/17)

Womens Champion: Vacant
-Gail Kim defeated Sienna and retired the champion at Bound For Glory (11/05/17)


World Champion: Cody
-Defeated Christopher Daniels at Best In The World (6/23/17)

TV Champion: Kenny King
-Defeated KUSHIDA at Death Before Dishonor XV  (9/22/17)

Tag Team Champions: The Motor City Machine Guns (Chris Sabin & Alex Shelley)
-Defeated The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson) at Death Before Dishonor XV (9/22/17)

Six-Man Tag Team Champions: The Hung Bucks (Hangman Page, Nick & Matt Jackson)
Defeated Dalton Castle & The Boys at War Of The Worlds UK (8/20/17))


IWGP Heavyweight Champion: Kazuchika Okada
-Defeated Tetsuya Naito at Dominion (6/19/16)

IWGP Intercontinental Champion: Hiroshi Tanahashi(2)
-Defeated Tetsuya Naito at Dominion (6/11/17)

IWGP United States Champion:
Kenny Omega
-Defeated Tomohiro Ishii in a tournament final to become the inaugural champion at the G1 Special USA Night 2 (7/02/17)

IWGP Tag Team Champions: Killere Elite Squad (Davey Boy Smith,, Jr. & Lance Archer)(3)
-Defeated War Machine (Raymond Rowe & Hanson), and The Guerrillas Of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Roa) at Destruction in Kobe (9/24/17)

IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Champion: Marty Scurll
-Defeated Will Ospreay at Power Struggle (11/05/17)

IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Tag Team Champions: Roppongi 3K (Sho & Yoh)
-Defeated The Young Bucks (Nick & Matt Jackson) at King Of Pro Wrestling (10/09/17)

NEVER Openweight Champion: Minoru Suzuki
-Defeated Hirooki Goto at Road To Dontaku (4/28/17)

NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Champions: Los Ingobernables De Japon (Sanada, EVIL, & BUSHI)
-Defeated Taguchi Japan (Ryusuke Taguchi, Hiroshi Tanahashi, & Ricochet) at Wrestling Dontaku (5/03/17)


Grand Champion: Juan Francisco de Coronado
-Defeated Ultramantis Black at Bad Wolf (4/01/17)

Campeonatos de Parejas: Los Ice Creams (El Hijo Del Ice Cream & Ice Cream Jr.)
-Defeated Mustache Mountain (Trent Seven & Tyler Bate) at The Shape Of Things To Come (12/16)

Young Lions Cup: Ophidian
-Won cup at Young Lion's Cup (10/15/17)
« Last Edit: November 21, 2017, 01:04:40 PM by Zandrax »